151 Southgate Dr Georgetown, KY 40324 502-289-6878

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Georgetown, KY

Patriot Automotive LLC
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
May 3, 2021,
They really went out of there way to help us. We had the misfortune of dealing with Autoplaza. They stole a lot of money from us. We tried other car lots but they ruined our credit. Thank God for these honest hard working men and women. They got us approved for a vehicle which we absolutely love. With a low down payment and easy monthly payments. Thank you all
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
Apr 21, 2021,
I have done several deals with Patriot Automotive. I have not bought from anywhere else in many years. And i go through some vehicles!! Another deal today! I am a O.T.R. truck driver and i know people all over this country including others in the car business. The owner has always had a personal hand in the process and if I was going there just to be entertained by the charisma of these folks I'd still only buy there! But, transparency and honesty from them is the reason I go here first and I have not needed or wanted to go any further since our 1st deal. I keep vehicles in the areas I spend the most time. Currently, I am trading a Jeep Wrangler, I still love and bought there, I kept in KY for a much newer 4 door Wrangler! I own a minivan I bought from them and keep at our truck company office in MI. I also have a Grand Cherokee in VA. Whatever I buy I just drive it to the city/state I'll be keeping it. I need a new one for Kansas City lol. THESE FOLKS ARE OF THE FINEST SORT.
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
Jul 15, 2019,
😃
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
Jul 15, 2019,
😃
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
Jul 11, 2019,
😃
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
Jul 10, 2019,
😃
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
Jul 10, 2019,
Exellant service, and a great vehicle. Thanks a lot.
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
Jul 7, 2019,
The experience was a pleasure with Brad and the staff made us feel at home...had a family run business feel and got a great deal on the truck...it was worth the drive from Louisville and would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to check out Patriot...Thanks...love the truck...Jeff
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
Jul 5, 2019,
😃
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
Jul 3, 2019,
😃
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
Jun 22, 2019,
Very friendly and helpful people. Would recommend someone to them
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
May 30, 2019,
Let me start off by saying that Bill Graul is one of the nicest,professional,and straight-forward car guys ever. I called him the same week I was coming into town from Michigan. Told him I was interested in one of the newer Camry’s they had. He was on top of things from the start. I basically showed up, test drove the car and he had all of the paper work in order and ready for me to sign. No, tricks, no gimmicks. I’m originally from Georgetown and relocated to Michigan a few years ago. Whenever I’m ready to purchase a new vehicle, I tend to buy something in Kentucky (way cheaper than Michigan car prices). I recommend Patriot for the “down-home” service and Bill as a salesman.
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
May 12, 2019,
Very professional, website accurately described vehicle I needed and their staff was most helpful, I had an excellent experience
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
May 4, 2019,
😃
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
May 3, 2019,
😃
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
Apr 22, 2019,
We are very satisfied with our vehicle and how we were treated. We will definitely recommend Patriot Automotive.
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
Apr 14, 2019,
😃
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
Apr 8, 2019,
David Carter was very good to me and did right by me. He was kind and trustworthy. I’m very excited about my new car! Thank you David!
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
Mar 22, 2019,
Great Job! Will be back for my next car.
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
Mar 10, 2019,
Great job
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
Mar 9, 2019,
Good sales team. All the guys have always been helpful.
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
Feb 23, 2019,
They have a terrific team at Patriot Auto! They really care about their customers and make them feel welcome. I would recommend them to anyone that's looking to buy a vehicle in a stress free environment. Thanks again David and Bill.
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
Feb 5, 2019,
Great car lot. We bought our son's first car there, and we are very pleased with the high quality of the Subaru we bought! Very friendly staff!
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
Feb 1, 2019,
😃 Patriot automotive always seems to have quality good running vehicles. Staff is always friendly and very helpful. We have bought multiple cars from this lot and will continue to do do so. Patriot is our go to for any used vehicle needs
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
Feb 1, 2019,
Thank you for help us get the rav4 that we have Always wanted thanks again
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
Feb 1, 2019,
😃
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
Feb 1, 2019,
Absolutely great job making me feel comfortable and getting me into a wonderful car that I thought I had no hope of getting. 10/10 customer service, fairness and prices! My salesman Brad was awesome and very helpful!
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
Jan 22, 2019,
Best used car dealer I have ever seen I bought a 2005 Malibu and they were very knowledgeable as well as kept their promise too even put gas in it Put rear rotors and brakes because they didn’t want to sell it with worn brakes
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
Jan 21, 2019,
Good job !
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
502-868-0800
Jan 8, 2019,
Bill and the staff were friendly and excellent. No nonsense and clean vehicles.
Patriot Automotive LLC Patriot Automotive LLC
★★★★★
85 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us